SNOQUALMIE PASS FIRE & RESCUE

 

Contact Us

Station 291 - (425) - 434-6333

Board of Fire Commissioners
Chairman – William J. Powers Jr. (2023) bpowers@spfire.org

Commissioner – Lloyd Holman (2021) lholman@spfire.org

Commissioner – Jim Sammet (2021) jsammet@spfire.org

Commissioner – Morris Hanan (2019) mhanan@spfire.org

Commissioner – Walter Anderson (2023) wanderson@spfire.org


Administration
Fire Chief – Jay Wiseman jwiseman@spfire.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355         
Deputy Fire Chief – Troy Donlin TDonlin@spfire.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355

IT Administrator - William Stoeck Administrator@spfire.org


Training – Shannon Kossow SKossow@spfire.org
Office – 425-434-6333
Fax – 425-434-6355